Inaugural Swearing-In Ceremony【AMTV】


The 58th Presidential Inauguration – January 20, 2017

President-elect Donald J. Trump and Vice President-elect Michael R. Pence will be sworn in to office on the west front of the United States Capitol. Joining them will be their families, members of Congress, the U.S. Supreme Court, Diplomatic Corps and other distinguished invited guests.

For more information about America’s historical inaugural history and swearing-in ceremonies, visit the The Joint Congressional Committee on Inaugural Ceremonies website.